Directory

Craig Stuart Adams

1560 Van Ness Avenue, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: 415-613-5419
craigstuartadams@gmail.com
www.craigstuartadams.com
DRE #01115948
San Francisco & Marin County

Carol Yaffa Borison

578 University Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: 650-303-9569
Fax: 650-323-1143
carol.borison@compass.com
www.CarolBorison.com
DRE #01880666
Palo Alto & North Santa Clara County

Pete Cullen

9119 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: 831-818-1662
Pete@PeteCullen.com
www.LoveLivinInSantaCruz.com
DRE #01375721
City & County of Santa Cruz

Steve Hunt, MRP

3775 Via Nona Marie, Suite 100
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: 831-601-2200
steve.hunt@sothebyshomes.com
www.stevehunthomes.com
Top Producer 2015  – 2018
MCAR – Certified Local Advisor of Monterey County
BRE #01953808
Carmel & Monterey County

Christine Jameson,CRS, GRI

1300 Main Street, Suite 220, Napa, CA 94559
Phone: 707-696-7629 – cajameson@sbcglobal.net
www.christinejamesonrealestate.com
DRE #01215076
City & County of Napa

Shannan Luft

600 Bicentennial Way, Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: 707-479-9701 – Direct: 707-535-8804 – Fax: 707-527-0617
Shannan.Luft@cbnorcal.com
www.Shannanluft.cbintouch.com
DRE #01479184
Preview’s International Certified Agent

Jackie Pitman

1100 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 170
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: 408-234-2415
Jackie@JackiePitman.com
www.JackiePitman.com
DRE #01364770
South Santa Clara County

Loray Hawkins

15 Railroad Avenue
Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-963-0610
Loray@Loray.com
www.Loray.com
DRE #01224998
Danville, Contra Costa & Alameda County

Scott Willers, RENE, RSPS

165 River Rd, Suite 2
Tahoe City, CA 96145-0581
Phone: 530-277-5607
Scott@YourOwnTahoe.com
YourOwnTahoe.com
DRE CA: 01974989 | NV: S.179257
Tahoe | Truckee | Squaw Valley | Incline Village

Mark Tauber

1427 Chapin Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: 650-576-9565
mark.tauber@cbnorcal.com
www.MarkTauber.com
DRE #01173294
San Mateo County